Team

Matthias Geyer, Prof. Dr.
Group Leader

matthias.geyer@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 287-51400

Larissa Mühlenbeck
Project Leader

l.muehlenbeck@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 287-51934

Gregor Hagelüken, PD Dr.
Group Leader

hagelueken@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 287-51200

Elif Tokmak
Technician

elif.tokmak@ukbonn.de
+49 228 287-51427

Jale Sariyar
lab assistance

jale.sariyar@ukbonn.de
+49 228 287-51427

Kanchan Anand, Dr.
Research Associate

kanchan.anand@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 287-51428

Robert Düster, Dr.
Postdoc

robert.duester@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 287-51427

Inga Hochheiser
PhD student

s6inhoch@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 287-51427

Ines Kaltheuner
PhD student

ineskaltheuner@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 287-51427

Anja Kopp
PhD student

anja.kopp@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 287-51427

Michael Marleaux
PhD student

michael.marleaux@ukbonn.de
+49 228 287-51428

Jonas Möcking, PhD
Postdoc

j.moecking@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 287-51933

Max Schmitz
PhD student
Anni Steiner
PhD student

steiner.a@wehi.edu.au
+49 228 287-59112

Etienne Winkler
Master student

s6etwink@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 287-51427

Christoph Winterberg
Master student

s6chwint@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 287-41428

Sophie Binder
Lab student

s6sobind@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 287-51427

Kim Ott
Lab student

kimalenaott@gmx.de
+49 228 287-51427

Laboratory

Laboratory: +49 228 287-51427

Lab Office

Lab Office 1: +49 228 287-51428
Lab Office 2: +49 228 287-59112
Lab Office 3: +49 228 287-51428