Group members

Matthias Geyer, Prof. Dr.
Group Leader

geyer@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 9656-233

Anke Lonzer
Assistant

lonzer@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 287-51200

Melanie Specht
Technician

melanie.specht@caesar.de
+49 228 9656-242

Kanchan Anand, Dr.
Research Associate

anand@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 9656-234

 

Heide Behrmann, Dr.
Postdoc

behrmann@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 9656-265

Rebecca Brinkschulte
PhD student
Robert Düster
PhD student

robert.duester@caesar.de
+49 228 9656-235

Sofia Dust
PhD student

sofia.dust@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 9656-235

David Fußhöller, Dr.
Postdoc

david.fusshoeller@caesar.de
+49 228 9656-236

Inga Hochheiser
PhD student

s6inhoch@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 9656-234

Ines Kaltheuner
Master student

ineskalt@gmx.de
+49 228 9656-235

Michael Marleaux
PhD student
Jonas Möcking
PhD student

j.moecking@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 9656-238

Rubi Rabach
PhD student

s6ruraba@uni-bonn.de
+49 228 9656-235

Sebastian Schmitt, Dr.
Postdoc

sebastian.schmitt@caesar.de
+49 228 9656-235

Laboratory

+49 228 9656-242

 

 

Alumni

Ann Katrin Greifenberg, Ph.D. | Novartis, Nürnberg

Aditi Borkar, Ph.D. | Tom Steitz Lab, Yale, New Haven

Christian Bösken, Ph.D. | Boston Consulting Group, Düsseldorf

Sebastian Lülf, Ph.D. | Charles River Biopharmaceutical Services, Cologne

Sonja Kühn, Ph.D. | Marie-France Carlier Lab, Paris

Holger Gerlach, Ph.D. | Hagan Bayley Lab, Oxford

Barbara Stopschinski, M.D. | University Clinics Aachen

Florian Kraft, M.D. | University Clinics Münster

Florian Horenkamp, Ph.D. | Karin Reinisch Lab, Yale, New Haven

Janna Bigalke, Ph.D. | Ekatarina Heldwein Lab, Tufts, Boston

Friederike Itzen (née Vollmuth), Ph.D. | Patrick Cramer Lab, Gene Center, LMU Munich

Caroline Egelé, Ph.D. | Université de Strasbourg, Illkirch, France

Nadine Czudnochowski, Ph.D. | Robert Stroud Lab, UC San Francisco

André Schönichen, Ph.D. | Diane Barber Lab, UC San Francisco

Antje Schulte, Ph.D. | Stefan Raunser Lab, MPI Dortmund

Sebastian Breuer, Ph.D. | Bruce Torbett Lab, UC San Diego

 

The first position after finishing work in the Geyer laboratory is indicated.